I had to search through my Pinterest boards to find my meatball recipe to link, and now I want to make all new and different things….ah, Pinterest.  Here’s the plan for now anyway 😉  All of these are likely out of order, but will all happen this week.

Monday: use leftover roast beef to make Philly cheese steaks, serve with salad and grapes
Tuesday: Eggplant Parmigiana, Meatballs, Spaghetti, homemade marinara  (I know, way too much for one night, right?  Doug HATES Eggplant Parmigiana since he’s a crazy person, so I promised I’d make meatballs, too)
Wednesday: Steaks on the grill, roasted cauliflower, mashed garlic potatoes
Thursday: Roasted Red Pepper Goat Cheese Alfredo, salad (this is super delicious by the way, we’ve had it quite a few times here)
Friday: Pork Ragu, salad  (When we ordered our whole pig, we didn’t get the hams ‘smoked’, so I’ve found this is a great use for not-baked-ham)
Saturday: homemade pizza (from Artisan Bread in Five Minutes a Day)

Sunday will be a flex day….leftovers, perhaps?

What are you having this week?

