I was looking through my pictures the other day, actually, a couple months ago and I found a bunch of pictures that I hadn’t taken. Mostly they were shots of the fan and of blurry little hands and fingers but every once in a while I saw a good one like this.
photo-1
She has a good eye, right?!
I’m not in the habit of letting Starr Lil’s play with my phone, and I even have it passworded (is that a word?) so she can’t use it. But my iPhone has that go-straight-to-the-camera-with-the-slide-of-a-button option and that’s how all these pictures were taken.
photo-2
She really knows how to capture some cute moments though.
photo
Sometimes I’ll hear her telling Stone to say cheese or her stuffed animals to smile.

photo-3

I love seeing what draws her attention and even though the pictures may have been more accidental before, they definitely have more purpose now.

photo-4

She sure loves her feet!

photo-5
Do your littles have a camera?

